TEAM ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

presented to

T. Cousins, T.A. Jones, and J.R. Brisson

(Defense Research Establishment Ottawa) members of a team from DREO, DRES, SAIC, and BTI

for

the creative conceptualization and innovative application of a thermal-neutron-activation-based system for detecting non-metallic land mines, allowing the effective detection and removal of these deadly devices

Presented in Toronto, Ontario, June 14, 2000

President CNS

Chair, Honours and Awards Committee

TEAM ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

presented to

J.E. McFee

(Defense Research Establishment Suffield) member of a team from DREO, DRES, SAIC, and BTI

for

the creative conceptualization and innovative application of a thermal-neutron-activation-based system for detecting non-metallic land mines, allowing the effective detection and removal of these deadly devices

Presented in Toronto, Ontario, June 14, 2000

President CNS

Chair, Honours and Awards Committee

TEAM ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

presented to

T.J. Jamieson, E.J. Waller, and F.J. Lemay

(Science Applications International Corporation) members of a team from DREO, DRES, SAIC, and BTI

for

the creative conceptualization and innovative application of a thermal-neutron-activation-based system for detecting non-metallic land mines, allowing the effective detection and removal of these deadly devices

Presented in Toronto, Ontario, June 14, 2000

President CNS

TEAM ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

presented to

H. Ing, E.T.H. Clifford, and E.B. Selkirk

(Bubble Technology Industries) members of a team from DREO, DRES, SAIC, and BTI

for

the creative conceptualization and innovative application of a thermal-neutron-activation-based system for detecting non-metallic land mines, allowing the effective detection and removal of these deadly devices

Presented in Toronto, Ontario, June 14, 2000

President CNS