

2007 Canadian Nuclear Achievement Awards

Canadian Nuclear Association Association nucléaire canadienne

Saint John, NB

June 5, 2007









Innovative Achievement Award

presented to

Ken Kozier, Peter Chan, Laurence Leung, and Mukesh Tayal

for optimization of the configuration of the 43-element CANFLEX fuel bundle to improve coolant-void reactivity.